N

National Informatics Centre (NIC) West Bengal, Contact No.

TOLL FREE NUMBER(S) ALL INDIA NUMBER(S) Website: Official Website Important Link Officer Contact SNo. Name Designation Contact Details 1 Shri Chayan Kanti Dhar Scientist-G chayan@nic.in033-23342859 2 Shri Atanu Das Scientist-G atanu.das@nic.in033-23342859 3 Shri Ranajit Mallik Scientist-F ranajit@nic.in033-23342859 4 Ms. Sanhita Bhattacharjee Scientist-F sanhita@nic.in033-23590833 5 Shri Shivaji Mukherjee Scientist-F shivaji.mukherjee@nic.in033-22877320 6 Shri Aniruddha Pal Scientist-F anipal@nic.in033-23342859 7…

National Informatics Centre (NIC) Jammu and Kashmir, Contact No.

TOLL FREE NUMBER(S):  ALL INDIA NUMBER(S):  Website: Official website Important Link Office Contacts Table Search: SNo. Name Designation Contact Detail 1 Shri Mohd. Saleem Khan Scientist-F saleem.khan@nic.in0191-2546672 2 Shri Suresh Kumar Scientist-F kumar.suresh@nic.in0191-2546672 3 Shri Asif Hassan Siddiqie Scientist-F asif.siddique@nic.in 4 Shri Mohammad Rauf Wani Scientist-F rouf.wani@nic.in01951-255258 5 Shri Jatinder Pal Singh Scientist-F jps.sethi@nic.in0191-2546672 6 Shri…

National Informatics Centre (NIC) Puducherry, Contact No.

TOLL FREE NUMBER(S):  ALL INDIA NUMBER(S):  Website: Official Website Important Link Officers Contact Details Designation Name Contact Details Scientist-G Shri S Rajasekaran sekar.pon@nic.in Scientist-F Shri V. GopiSwaminathan gopi.pon@nic.in0413-2229484 Scientist-F Dr. N. Raveendran raveen@nic.in Scientist-F Shri KalyanaSundaram V. v.kalyan@nic.in0413-2336675 Scientist-E Shri S. AnandaVijaykumar vijay.sa@nic.in Telephone Directory Table Search: Designation Name IPNo. Phone Emails SIO Scientist-G Shri S…

National Informatics Centre (NIC) Tripura, Contact No.

TOLL FREE NUMBER(S):  ALL INDIA NUMBER(S):  Website: Official Website Important Link Officer Contact Details Table Search: Designation Name Contact Details Scientist-F Shri Achintya Kumar De ak.de@nic.in0381-2314640 Scientist-F Shri Pinaki Acharya pinaki.a@nic.in0381-2414053 Scientist-F Shri Abhijit Bhattacharjee abhijit.b@nic.in Scientist-F Ms. Chaitali Bhattacharjee chaitali.b@nic.in0381-2414640 Scientist-F Ms. Arpita Datta arpita.datta@nic.in033-23590833 Scientist-D Shri NilkamalDey Purkayastha nilkamal.dp@nic.in0381-2314640 Scientist-D Shri Prabhash Debnath prabhash.d@nic.in0381-2314640…

National Informatics Centre (NIC) Uttar Pradesh, Contact No.

TOLL FREE NUMBER(S):  ALL INDIA NUMBER(S):  Website: Official Website Important Link Officers Contact Details Table Search: S.No. Designation Name Contact No. 1 Scientist-G Shri Rizwan UlHaq Khan rh.khan@nic.in 2 Scientist-G Shri Sunil Sharma sunil.sharma@nic.in0522-2298831 3 Scientist-F Shri Gyan PrakashSingh gp.singh@nic.in0522-2298820 4 Scientist-F Shri Anshu Rohatgi anshu.rohatgi@nic.in0522-2298827 5 Scientist-F Shri Piyush Srivastava piyush.srivastava@nic.in0522-2298840 6 Scientist-F Shri Sanjeev…

National Informatics Centre (NIC) Andaman And Nicobar, Contact No

TOLL FREE NUMBER(S):  ALL INDIA NUMBER(S):  Website: Official Website Important Link Officers Contact Details Table Search: Designation Name Contact Details Scientist-F Shri Sahayaraj G g.sahayaraj@nic.in03192-232733 Scientist-F Shri Gautam Gupta gautam.g@nic.in03192-232733 Scientist-E Ms. Geeta Sharma geeta.sharma@nic.in03192-240656 Scientist-D Ms. Nahida Nasreen nahida.nasreen@nic.in03192-235044 Scientist-D Shri Sendil Kumar kumar.sendil@nic.in03192-232733 Scientist-C Shri G. Sankar sankar.g@nic.in03192-232733 Scientist-B Shri DevashishKumar Das devashish.das@nic.in Scientist-B…